Monthly and Annual Premium subscriptions are for a pre-paid 1 month and 12 month term. Your subscription will automatically renew at the end of each subscription term for another 1 or 12 months depending on the subscription plan. VolunteerMatch will automatically renew your subscription each month or year on the Renewal Date until you cancel your subscription or VolunteerMatch no longer offers the subscription service.
Notice Of Automatic Renewal
You will receive an email notice approximately 7 (for monthly subscriptions) and 30 days (for annual subscriptions) prior to the Renewal Date charge. The notice will let you know that when your subscription is due for renewal and when your account will be charged. All notices regarding your subscription will be sent to each of your organization's administrators. To cancel your subscription without your account being charged for the next term, you must do so before the Renewal Date. Please keep a record of when your subscription term ends and the next Renewal Date. You are responsible for timely canceling your subscription regardless of whether you receive any notice from us.
Payment & Price
The renewal payment is due on the Renewal Date and will automatically be charged to the same credit card that you used for the original subscription or the most recent renewal. Please notify VolunteerMatch Support at support[at]volunteermatch.org before the Renewal Date of any changes to your email, account or billing information. The renewal price will remain the same price as the original subscription, unless VolunteerMatch gives you advance notice of a price change. You will also receive a notice if there are any changes to the subscription service terms.
How To Cancel Automatic Renewal
To cancel your subscription and automatic renewal, follow the steps below:
- Log in to your account at www.volunteermatch.org/post
- Under 'Manage Organization', select 'Order History'
- Select 'Change' under Action
- Select the check box and the 'Cancel Renewal' button